укичан.exe

honestly speaking,its just rubbish here

Crimson Camellia -plan-

Posted by spoonknifefork on December 16, 2009

Reason off wanting to cosplay this . -_- I’m getting an almost similar Guitar….ngehe.

only thing is D: I have to once again study the sequence off this pv -_- as shown below. ;(then again I’m doing most Dress versions off Luka T_T on my plans. This is a sad case off trying to be feminine by incorporating cosplay related stuff into them. Geh yeah crossplay does that much to you by wrenching you very much into loosing confidence in ‘cosplaying’

And I’ve yet to settle my ‘Just be friends’ photoshoot with Valho-son =w= still looking for partner who’s at least taller than me urk


how bout Meido Luka….8DDDD

One Response to “Crimson Camellia -plan-”

  1. Felix said

    omg… u are getting Les Paul!! let’s jam together!!

Leave a Reply

 
